Another day of fatigue and illness, but I got plenty of cuddles though:-)
Aiden was up at about 07-30, Paige however didn’t emerge from her bed until 09-30, so that meant we had 2 hours lad time over breakfast πŸ™‚
It’s actually been a pretty good day, despite my lack of energy and illness. I did however have to make a supreme effort in order to make sure we got some fresh air today. It wasn’t until the afternoon that I was able to muster myself for it, but we went off to the park for a lark about. I even managed to sneak out a small sponge ball in my pocket without the little ones realising, so that once we were at the park I was able to utterly surprise them with it as they were up the slide. This also led to a big game of ball tag with lots of giggling, lucky for us we were the only people at the park πŸ˜‰
I let them have a late night again (nearly 21-00), and unfortunately Paige woke up sometime around 22-00 after a bad dream, so I cuddled up with her on the sofa until she was drifting off again (only about half an hour), and snuggling in with my beard soon eased her nightmares hehehe πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140420-003736.jpg

20140420-003745.jpg

20140420-003753.jpg

