Well the good news is that my sore throat has all but gone, which is a relief. The bad news is that I ache all over, and still have no energy whatsoever – boo!
On top of that when I woke up this morning, it appears that I sprained/strained my ankle whilst asleep?!? Now short of indulging in strenuous activities whilst fast asleep, maybe some sort of sleep walking/exercise/kickboxing type thing, I’m really not sure how this has happened. This just added to my pathetic and miserable stroll to the shops today :-/
To further ramp up the pathetic score of my day, upon returning home I had no other option than to crawl back into bed for the afternoon, as I could barely keep my eyes open. I’m hoping this illness clears up fully soon, really not impressed now.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

