Do work was very busy, which I guess was a good thing. I didn’t enjoy it particularly though (and I’m in again tomorrow morning). I had another one of those days where I wasn’t firing on all cylinders. Can’t really put down the why of it, although as us my way, I’ve taken to mulling it over far too much this evening.
There were a couple of meetings today, and I had to lead a couple sessions in them. I definitely fell flat when leading the 1st session today, fortunately done on else was there to seamlessly pick up the slack, and we got through it without our audience noticing. But I noticed, so that wasn’t good.
I think it’s just a “hangover” from the weekend, I’ve really missed the kids, more so than usual, which is saying something. Maybe it was because I didn’t make any effort to duly distract myself, I don’t know, but I think that’s why I’ve not been on good form today.
I guess the good news is that I’ll see the little ones tomorrow, so I just need to bluff my way through a mornings work, and then things should be good 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

