Well that cloudy Cider from last night certainly packs a punch, I slept for quite a while, no other effects though πŸ™‚
During the day I didn’t really get up to much, although I spent a fair while wandering around outside in the sunshine. Fortunately it didn’t take long for school pick up time to come around.
We had another good walk home, which included, among other things, lots “I Spy” games, I can’t even recall how we got onto I Spy, but we played it a lot, overall Paige won, she’s far too good at it for me πŸ™‚
The good times continued into the evening, I was thoroughly spoiled with cuddles again, and at 1 point Paige lay in the sofa next to me and insisted on holding my hand for a very long time, it’s nice to be missed πŸ™‚
Well with any luck there will be good weather this weekend, as I have a couple of adventures planned.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140517-000200.jpg

