Well it seemed a long wait until it was school pick up time today, but it did eventually arrive. I noticed that Aiden seemed a little upset when he came out, but that is likely due to the fact that usually quick moving queue to exit the school wasn’t moving at all, and he was stuck quite a few back but could see me waiting for him. In fact his TA said as much as well, and that he had a really good day at school today.
We collected Paige and headed home, Paige was very lucky tonight because she was invited to stay for tea at her friends house whilst Aiden and I came home. Obviously this meant I was required to eventually play Minecraft with Aiden – only after he had eaten and done his reading homework though 😉
Paige returned to us quite late on, so I didn’t get quite as a many cuddles as usual, although I’m sure there will be some extra in the morning to make up for it. She was very tired when she got home 🙂
Tomorrow should be fun (as long as the weather is nice), because I’ve volunteered to help out at Aiden’s school sports day in the afternoon 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

