Hmmmm I’m struggling to sum today up, first the easy part, I went out this evening with some friends and had a lovely time in a very expensive bar, even better because I’m a proper scumbag I managed to avoid buying any expensive drinks. But more importantly I got a chance to catch up with a friend I’ve not seen for a few weeks, so it was pretty darn good 🙂
Now the not so good stuff, I think. So there is a raft of big changes happening at work and that means my job is changing, well it actually means in being moved into another team (still in the same dept) to do a job I absolutely loathe. And this is all as a big reward for all the hard work I’ve been doing. Yeah if it looks like shit sandwich, smells like a shit sandwich and tastes like a shit sandwich, it’s definitely a shit sandwich……………
I’ll leave things there because it’s getting late, and maybe I’ll be able to articulate the changes at work in a more conservative way tomorrow :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

