So, no pressure then, post 1000, yep I’ve managed to post a blog entry every day for 1000 days πŸ™‚
So I’d better make this one memorable then………

CUNT!

There we go, I’ve done that it no reason other than to shock you dear reader and make this post stand out πŸ™‚
Why would I do something so profane? Well over the 1000 consecutive posts I’ve clearly written a lot of words, and it’s even possible that most of them had all the right letters, just not necessarily in the right order…….. Anyway words is what a blog is all about, that little 4 letter word above is precisely that – a little 4 letter word, for some reason polite society chooses to place the offence of that word far above any other. It doesn’t really follow any logical rule either, because it’s counterpart COCK is nowhere near as frowned upon. It does amuse me. Personally I find words such CANCER it LIAR far more offensive πŸ™‚
So after that short ramble lets get back to the usual fair. Aiden was off school as although he’s no longer being sick, it took so much out of him he doesn’t have a lot of energy. And as if to highlight that when we went to collect Paige from school I took Aiden in his pushchair. He was fast asleep before we made it to the end of the road, and didn’t wake up until we were halfway home. Not even when his TA came over to see him as we collected Paige. I think he’ll be ok to try school tomorrow though.
Throughout the day he spent most of the time cuddled up with me and I did manage to get him to have something to eat, so fingers crossed for tomorrow πŸ™‚
I snapped a picture of him fast asleep on out journey to school (you, might even be able to make out the lollipop he kept clutched in his hand throughout the snooze) because it would have been rude not to πŸ™‚
Right then here’s to another unbroken run of 1000 daily posts πŸ˜€

Thank you for reading.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140604-005744-3464562.jpg

20140604-005743-3463191.jpg

