Interesting, today’s post title is binary πŸ™‚ which also kind of characterises my day. I did some serous moping around today, along with a good but of sulking. Even a walk in the sunshine did little to lift my somber outlook. I’ve just been brooding over the crap changes at work, and largely the rubbish I’m going to have to out up with going forward. I feel that there’s going to be an awful lot if stifling my spirit……. Of course this won’t detract from my work, I’ll patiently play game. It’s fine to play the game safe in the knowledge that you know you yourself are being played, of course it’s a means to an end, and you’re just waiting for the opportunity to change the rules πŸ™‚
Clearly my day brightened up no end when it came time to head off to school. Once again I have a hovel which reverberates with all my favourite sounds (no not the impassioned whimpering of my enemies as they are subjected to a many and varied assortment of torture, by physical and mental – that is still somewhere in my top 10 though hehehe). The sound if my little ones of course, even now I can hear the little snores coming from close by πŸ™‚
I’m hoping to be able to spend a good deal of tomorrow outside, ostensibly at the park we went to in Tuesday evening, and again hopefully I’ll take along a picnic so that we make a day of it. Ok so it’s not very far away, but it’s still an adventure πŸ˜‰
Plus I’ll try and take plenty of pictures πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

