Well from this point on the days once again start to slowly get shortly, I would love to say that on this summer solstice I spent the day making the most of the longest day, but I didn’t.
In fact I really felt the lack of a garden today, I would have really made use if one today, I do remember enjoying my old garden on such auspicious occasions as the solstices, it was always nice to sit outside with the night creeping in and fire cracking away. Ah well, instead I busied myself with some very excitement (NB this may be overstated) house/hovelwork.
I know, such a rock and roll existence I lead. I’m currently stuck deep in the middle of another Long Lonely Stint, so motivating myself to do anything worthwhile is tricky at best, let’s see what wonders await on the morrow…….

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

