Obviously I’m stuck in the middle if a Long Lonely Stint at the moment, and I never cope with these very well. However today when I eventually arose from a catatonic sleep like the recently undead, I determined to at least spend some time outside. It doesn’t sound like much, but it was a small battle that I managed to overcome. It was a bonus that the weather was particularly good so I was able to get plenty of vitamin D on my little stroll today.
The fresh air and sunshine was very nice, but in the end it didn’t manage to do too much for my current small time slump. In fact after being home in hovel for a short while I was hit by an overwhelming fatigue, and had to resort to crawling into bed for the late afternoon/early evening for a snooze. Eventually emerging again to satisfy the gnawing need for food, which I did manage to muster some enthusiasm for, and pulled out a veritable tasty feast – not quite a full Sunday Roast dinner, but it was a passable 1 man substitution 🙂
Well I’ve got work to look forward to tomorrow, and clearly by look forward to, I mean survive for the absolute minimum of time :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

