Ahhh parting is such sweet sorrow, that Billy Wobblesword bloke was very good with words wasn’t he, and indeed this evening I was parted from the little ones for another long lonely stint, even worse this time, nobody has had the decency to arrange a wedding to coincide with this and thus provide me with an adequate distract for the weekend, I think this is very poor form πŸ˜‰
I will be struggling for distractions this weekend but I’ve always good old reliable on standby, I could just sleep πŸ˜‰
The morning was great we had awesome weather and the little ones were in fine form, I ended up with loads of cuddles and kisses before we set off for school, and once there they both went in with no issues πŸ™‚
Again I did do some other stuff during the day, quite a bit of reading, a little research for a writing idea I had whilst out walking, and finally watching the last episodes of Vikings. Of which I have to say I much preferred the 1st series, it just grittier and more honest in its story telling, I hope series 3 doesn’t completely ruin it all. In fact I’m not even sure if there will be another series πŸ™‚
Well work to look forward to tomorrow hehehe πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

