Today felt good, even though I didn’t really do anything. I spent quite a lot time doing mindless chores, so I shouldn’t really feel quite so good about the day should I? It’s a little bizarre πŸ™‚
If you haven’t managed to get over to Stevo’s blog and read his write up of last night’s exploits and frolicks then you really should head there now πŸ™‚
With my viewing of Vikings recently finished (and you should also check out that series!) I turned to Burn Notice today, I had given it a go a few years back, and I’ve decided to get back into it, so I was able to skip a large part of the 1st series, and get to the end if that series this evening, and enjoyable it was to πŸ˜‰
That’s about it really, honestly achieving a day of chores was my highlight, well apart from the biblical thunder storm we had, which was awe inspiring πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

