I only ventured out very briefly today, upon seeing a blue sky this morning I had planned on taking myself off to the park and sit in the grass indulging in some writing……. Sure enough as soon as started to get ready the sky turned overcast and rain out in an appearance, not the biblical rain of yesterday, but enough to spoil sitting in the grass πŸ™‚
So I did a bit of reading and a little writing, eventually I threw myself into some cooking and created pork chops in honey & cider, with an epic amount of veg as well πŸ˜‰ it was delicious with the added bonus of leaving the hovel smelling of roasted pork hehehe.
That’s about it for today, an early start for work tomorrow an a hefty walk for the bus, I’m hoping the weather is going kind for me in the morning πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

