Oops, I forgot to do this, still if I make this a quick entry, then do a more comprehensive entry tonight, you’ll let me off won’t you πŸ™‚
Yesterday was the littles ones last day at school, ad in the morning Aiden struggled to understand that, I showed him his calendar and his “new class” picture book, but he was adamant that he would be at school for the rest of the week, I’m sure he will have been fine today though πŸ™‚
As school has ended we got loads of bags of their work sent home, so I graves a picture of a great picture Paige has done, and I’ll get around to getting some of Aiden’s too πŸ˜‰
As preview of the post for later I also have pictures of Paige’s awards that she reviewed from school over the year πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140724-194716-71236190.jpg

