Phew I think I’ve managed to get away with it, at least I will have once this post is complete of course πŸ˜‰
Onto today’s news, well nothing too exciting I’m afraid, a long walk to and from the bus at the beginning and the en of the day, but the weather was good so I didn’t really mind. Plus in sure all this waking is doing me some kind of good hehehe.
A pretty lame day at work, I may rant lyrically about some specifics in a later post, as there were a couple of things that I consider unacceptable, especially when one of them not only promotes bad behaviors, but people are actually getting recognition awards due to it :-/
Anyway nice stuff now, tomorrow promises a big exciting adventure with the little ones to pastures thus far unexplored, so it should be fun πŸ˜‰
Finally I’ll attach some pictures of the awards Paige accumulated at school πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140725-000908-548980.jpg

20140725-000907-547467.jpg

