Wow, another pretty epic day, I had been booked into a major distraction session session with some very good friends this evening. The evening mainly centred around the rather amazing pub “The Crafty Crow” which I sneakily checked out yesterday, and I was delighted to discover many Gluten free beers on offer. Needless to say I made my way steadily through them this evening πŸ˜‰
Fortunately for me the old “consume alcohol” skill appears to be functioning perfectly and I was far and away the least inebriated of our happy crowd. Now eventually out big jolly group fractured and went their own separate ways, I was lucky to have some very like minded friends and we headed to one of my old favourite hostelries – even better upon enter said establishment we were greeted by Blondie – Heart of Glass and Aerosmith – Walk this Way. The night was just getting better πŸ˜‰
After a fair bit of singing we decided to wrap things up (well past midnight as I recall), and I was cajoled into jointing some lovely friends at their abode (where I’m currently hiding out), to be honest they bribed me with pizza, by offering to buy me a Gluten Free pizza if I came back, I was out of the pub and down the street in pretty short order from that point πŸ˜€
So that about wraps up the day, I did do some other stuff, I were a quiz for someone to use at work today, which apparently went down well πŸ˜‰
I have lots more distractions planned for tomorrow, now here are some pictures of this evening – including our latest effort with the “Journal”, I got people around our table to fill a page with words. Inevitably we filled it with profanity πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari.

20140802-032124-12084506.jpg

20140802-032117-12077942.jpg

20140802-032121-12081792.jpg

20140802-032114-12074485.jpg

20140802-032120-12080388.jpg

