Well work was actually pretty dull and boring today, I managed to keep myself busy, but I was really engaged in the work fully, so it obviously seemed to drag somewhat.
I did try all sorts of distractions to make the day better. Including asking people to help me complete today’s page of my Wreck it Journal. The page chosen for today was to be filled with 4 letter words. Obviously my first volunteer managed to write 90% of the 4 letter profanities, which was to be expected. Therefore that meant everyone else had to think a little more 😉
Now I must remember to get some pictures of these recently completed pages – in fact I’m hoping to enlist the help of a couple of young helpers over the next couple of days. I think they will enjoy a couple of the pages I have ear marked for them 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari.

