Yay! The little ones arrived this morning πŸ™‚ once cuddles had been administered and they were settled in I decided to see if they wanted to play a game, a game of Zombie Dice…….!!!!!
They both loved it, so much so that Zombie Dice kept us enthralled for about 2 hours. I guess they liked the idea of eating braaaaaains hehehe.
After such fun I slowed the tempo a little with films for a bit, and ten ramped it right up again with a trip to the park this afternoon. Ostensibly to play with frisbee and football. The park was great fun, although upon arriving there we were beset with rain. I asked them both if they wanted to stay and play or return home……… It was a unanimous decision, we stayed and got pretty moist πŸ˜€
Finally to finish off the day I cooked up a big pan of chilli for Paige and Myself (Aiden had his usual Pizza) along with taco’s, and Paige promptly hoovered up a very large plate of it (I didn’t scrimp on the heat either).
I’m thinking we may head off to the woods tomorrow for a quick adventure, we’ll have to see what the weather is like, I’m pretty sure Zombie Dice will feature again hehehe πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari.

20140806-004137-2497463.jpg

20140806-004141-2501567.jpg

20140806-004138-2498948.jpg

