It’s the Hastings post today (nothing like a little history education to start your day tee hee), in fact my place of work uses 4 digit numbers to identify their shops. Now when I started there I took it upon myself to look up some amusing numbers and was thoroughly impressed to discover that store number 1066 was in Hastings πŸ˜€
So that was a nice little distraction, now back to the usual fare. Had a great day with the little ones. We went out for a big adventure. At first we headed to the meadow for a run about, which was great. Paige was determined that we were ping to collect blackberries, so after a short while I took us down a track towards a small park, ad sure enough our blackberry picking began (I’d taken a bag to put them in). Obviously we had to play in the park as well πŸ˜‰
I managed to persuade everyone to leave that park and we headed along another overgrown footpath (loads more blackberries!) and towards another park πŸ˜‰
Lots more playing and then I steered us off toward our 3rd park of the day and more free fruit πŸ˜€
It was at this point that everyone was starting to get a little tired so I conceded and we headed home for lunch hehehe.
Needless to say we spent the afternoon chilling out, well except for the half hour of madness when we out on lots of AC/DC and danced around crazily πŸ˜‰
I’ll post a few pictures now……..

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3802.JPG

IMG_3800.JPG

IMG_3796.JPG

IMG_3801.JPG

