I’ll get the obvious bit out of the way 1st, I’m properly distraught that yet another of my comedy hero’s has passed away, the colossal talent of Robin Williams has now burned out 😦
However it’s been lovely to see how social media has responded to the news, honestly if you are suffering from depression, please reach out to someone. Likewise if somebody asks for help, please give it willingly and without judgement…………..
Now onto happier fare, the little ones arrived this morning, and I’ve kept them busy and chuckling all day – I’ve had a little help to so once again I’ve managed to feature in a picture 🙂
We went for an awesome walk this afternoon and even the occasional rain shower didn’t dampen our spirits 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3834.JPG

IMG_3835.JPG

IMG_3836.JPG

IMG_3838.JPG

