Sooooooo tired today, I did the usual long walk to & from the bus today, so I’m feeling extra tired 😉
Although with that in mind I’ve felt fuzzy around the edges for most of day. The new job was marginally disappointing today as due to that old chestnut “system issues” I was prevented from actually doing any of the scheduled training, so it was somewhat frustrating.
I’m also aware that this current Long Lonely Stint is going to be a tricky one, largely because I’ve been guilty of having far too in the way of fun to occupy my mind throughout the last crop of Long Lonely Stints. Unfortunately this time around I’m without any master plan, but I guess catching up on sleep is always an option 😉
That’s about it for today, nothing very exciting to report I’m afraid :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

