For the most part of the day I’ve mooed about doing exciting things like housework, although genuinely one of these exciting things was discovering my Leatherman which I have been lamenting the loss of for a couple if years, I stumbled across it’s hiding place whilst rummaging today 🙂
So it didn’t seem like it was going to turn out to be a particularly exciting day………..
Abd then the evening came along, it started with an impromptu visit and then shortly after that I was able to muster a hastily rounded up group and we spent the evening Geeking out with some quality games.
So we had a couple of games Carcassone followed by a couple of games of Cthulhu Fluxx (rapidly becoming my favourite Fluxx I should say, a great purchase from Spirit Games). All in all it was a thoroughly enjoyable night ad thanks go out to those I called upon in time of Geeky need 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari.

