Well a relatively fun day at work today, I managed to keep myself mostly out if mischief πŸ™‚
I also managed to have a few catch ups with some old friends at work which was pretty darn good πŸ™‚
It was amusing to discover loads of emails this morning about an incident at work that had happened over the last couple of days. Apparently a roving band of Gypsies had decided to create an encampment within the the boundary of our work site……. Like next to one if the office buildings. I managed to miss all of the ensuing excitement as they were finally moved on last night. What I found particularly amusing though was the emails that had been sent around keeping averting appraised of the situation (a very sensible thing to do). The first emails referred to them as “Travellers” but as the situation went on and reached it’s climax they suddenly started to be referred to as “trespassers”. I loved this change in language, which was a great example of propaganda in action πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

