Another great day today, the little ones and I had a fun morning, part of which involved a big play fight on my bed πŸ™‚
However the day seemed to be slipping away from us and I realised that lunch time had arrived and we hadn’t set door outside!?! This was soon rectified after lunch was eaten and we headed off to the big park nearby. Now even though we have recently been beset by rain and thus have very wet grass everywhere both Paige and Aiden were both adamant that they still wished to roll down the big. So I did the sensible thing, and let them get in with it πŸ™‚
It’s a big hill and lots of rolling (along with chuckling) was involved hehehe, after which we had a good time playing in the park and enjoying the outdoors. Once we decided to head home we took the long route around the edge of the park and found lots of Hazel but trees. Now the last batch of Hazel nuts I grabbed turned out to be nothing but hollow shells, but I persisted and grabbed another bulging pocket full today. Turns out there was some nuts inside these ones as I checked once we got home πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3948.JPG

IMG_3944.JPG

IMG_3946.JPG

IMG_3945.JPG

