I’ve only just realised that amongst all the fun I had yesterday, I forgot to take any pictures – boo!
As well as the little ones, Nanny & Grandad visited with Paige & Aidens 2 cousins as well. Now whilst the hovel was crowded, there was lots of fun to be had.
So to alleviate the pressure on the groaning walls of the hovel, Em and myself took Paige and her cousins to the big park. I’m not sure quite who got more tired out by this though πŸ˜‰
I did at one point challenge my nephew Charlie to get from one side of the small play park area to the other without touching the ground. And he managed it with some ingenious use of the apparatus – I was impressed πŸ˜‰
Another busy beckons as we’re having another group of visitors today, hopefully I’ll remember to get some pictures this time πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..