A busy but mostly productive day at work today. It was a shock to be leaving for work in darkness once again though. Of course that was in part due to the fact that I took a long walk for a cheap bus, and subsequently a long walk home at the end of the day πŸ™‚
There wasn’t really much that happened today at work, just normal humdrum stuff, it was nice to receive more thanks for the training we ran last week, and from an unexpected quarter as well.
So that’s about it, I thought that as I have been somewhat lacking in fun photos for the last few posts that I would share some that we took whilst mucking about last Wednesday when the the little ones where here. I dusted off my set of Lorica Segmentata and cloak and basically showed off I. Front of the kids πŸ˜‰ Paige was determined to attack me with the cardboard sword we had just made together, the outcome wasn’t good for the sword. However you’ll be pleased to learn that with some care and attention it was safely repaired πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3971.JPG

IMG_3965.JPG

IMG_3966.JPG

IMG_3969.JPG

