Well it seems a little odd that throughout the school holidays I’ve let the little ones stay up much later than usual, yet they have still woken early each morning. Today being the first day back at school, they were fast asleep at the time they used to rise, and yet I sent them to bed early πŸ™‚
To be honest I don’t think they would slept much longer though……….
Getting ready and getting to school was simple and good fun. Aiden was fully prepared and when we got there he shot straight into the the new entrance no problems πŸ™‚
That was it for the good stuff of the day, I then proceeded to have a pretty nightmarish day, but I won’t bore you with the boring details 😦
It’s looking up for the rest of the week though πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

