To describe today as epic would be a genuine understatement, because today was one of those days which Paige will remember for the rest of her life – honestly. Today we took her out (myself, Em & Grandad) and gave Paige another lesson on how to ride a bicycle………. She doesn’t need anymore lessons now, because by the end of it she was riding!!!!!!!!!!!!! How awesome is that πŸ˜€
Loads of other great stuff happened too, we’ve partaken of lots of walking and playing, plus I made glowing bubbles using glowsticks (carefully cut open) mixed with bubble mixture πŸ˜‰
I thought I’d also provide a picture of my amazing charity shop bargain T-Shirt. That’s right Extreme Hunting with Chuck Norris!!!!! Because sometimes the only way to kill Bambi is a flying kick of awesome to the head πŸ˜€
Enjoy πŸ˜‰
Iced water now beckons for the morrow :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3987.JPG

IMG_4003.JPG

IMG_3999.JPG

IMG_4005.JPG

