Today was brilliant, just like yesterday πŸ™‚

What? You expect details? Can’t you just take my word for it????????
Ok then if I must πŸ™‚
The day started with myself taking part in the Ice Bucket challenge, I involved the kids (they chucked the 2(!) buckets of ice water over me). I chose to donate to the National Autistic Society (because it’s close to me obviously) as well as the usual ALS/MND. I also chose to do it slightly differently by reenacting a scene from Gladiator (“the blade sticks in the frost” scene) as Flashdance couldn’t be sourced properly πŸ™‚
After that wake up to the day – it wasn’t too bad at all πŸ™‚ we went out with Paige so that she could have a ride again, and once again she bail it πŸ˜€
I took loads of photos this weekend and will hopefully be able to share them again πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4011.JPG

IMG_4013.JPG

IMG_4010.JPG

IMG_4008.JPG

