I am delighted to point out that I very much enjoyed returning to the hovel today after work to be greeted with a meal cooked and served up waiting – the timing of my very lovely house guest was spot on. In fact as an added bonus they also did remarkably well in not completely destroying my ramshackle abode πŸ˜€
I don’t think (or can’t remember) very many occasions of coming home to tasty hot meal literally on the table ready. In fact it’s probably happened less times than fingers on my left hand. Please note the quantity or quality of my fingers does not vary based on side, but I just figure using the term “left hand” would add some drama πŸ˜€
Work was pretty good fun as well today. But I’m looking forward to the little ones tomorrow πŸ˜‰ thought I’d share a few more pics from our great weekend……….

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_3984.JPG

IMG_3990.JPG

IMG_3991.JPG

IMG_3982.JPG

