Wow, today’s post looks like it may well contain a secret message in binary at the end 🙂
So work was quite jolly today, I spent most of it in a very long training session. But I rolled out the usual tactics of claiming the role of class clown – you have to be careful when adopting this (I’m an old pro at tut now) as you have to judge how much clowning you can safely get away with before people no longer accept it as fun. This means that you are actually able to contribute to the meeting and people then tend to notice you around the business. So there is always a degree of (and I hate to use the term, but sadly we all have to play the game) networking involved in these things. That’s why I think it’s best to go along to them and make sure you have a contribution and ask a question or two.
So that was work really, nothing groundbreaking there. I was also able to finish off my lengthy and unusual character background for a trial game of Victorana – steampunk RPG that I’m taking part In tomorrow. It’s a 3 part story, and based on how tomorrow goes I may even publish the 3 parts on here for you lucky folks 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

