A real up & down day today, work was very busy, largely because my services as an Excel trainer were required for 3 separate sessions as part of our “learning & development” week at work. The sessions were a mixed bag ranging from the overly generic “yeah me all the basics” to some very specific questions and problems. But overall it was a good experience 😉
Sadly things got a bit crappy this afternoon. I ended up in a text exchange with someone discussing how unnecessary a small change to time I see the little ones is, ad actually how detrimental it would be to make a change to their routine (for both of them, not just Aiden). To be honest I found the whole thing somewhat pathetic, fortunately common sense prevailed and the little ones were asked for their opinion and they asked to keep things as they have been. Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally there was something else kicked off later on once I was back to the hovel, but I’ll not go into that here at this moment in time………..
I will however share a picture from my long walk to the bus this morning in the dark, I like the way the flash reflected off the mist 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4029.JPG

