Well a little bit of an early posting today, but I’m currently sat with nothing to do and kicking my heels (how I long for a pair of lamented sparking clogs of the sort that Status Quo sang of many moons ago, that way my current heel kicking would be so much more interesting).
Today was actually rather good, myself and the little ones had a great start to the day, the school run was perfect an they both went in very nicely. Once I was back in the hovel I got down to some serious pottering and nailed a few more little jobs. So pretty successful πŸ˜‰
When it came time for the little ones to briefly visit in order to collect their stuff, there was a palpable atmosphere, but to counter that Paige was very excited to see that I’d out her favourite picture in a frame and it was about to be hung on the wall πŸ™‚
I’m going to go back to my heel kicking now as I patiently await the arrival of the lovely Em (maestro of aforementioned picture) πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4053.JPG

IMG_4054.JPG

IMG_4055.JPG

