Ok that was a weird day to write, I guess I should come up with some epic milestone celebration to make the occasion, but I was so very busy today πŸ™‚
Today was the day I was off to run around in a very hit bear suit πŸ™‚ this involved a drawn out train journey to Milton Keynes (where the event was being held). I can quite categorically state now that Milton Keynes is a shit hole, it is so utterly devoid of even a spark of character. So bad that it doesn’t even manage to pull off the lack of character as an irony……………… Imagine if a lazy town planner had just stuck a load of retail parks together and then tried to pass that off as a new amazing and happening city centre………….. It doesn’t work :-/
I spent a lot of time in a bright yellow bear suit today and posed for loads of photo’s – my name is already down for more Pudseying on the big day in November πŸ˜‰
That’s all for now, I one tired little teddy bear at the moment πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4065.JPG

