Rather surprisingly I don’t ache today, I was expecting to suffer a but from yesterday’s sauna encased workout in a mascot suit, but all good πŸ˜‰
In fact today has been good all round, the little ones are here, and we’ve had fun – plenty of chuckles and giggles and Aiden is clear of illness. I also had some pretty epic and exciting news today. The first (which I will share) is that I’m getting a houseguest for 2 weeks from tomorrow, which makes me very happy πŸ˜€ The second I’m going to hold off for a while until I share, but it’s very nice indeed πŸ˜‰
I think (& can’t be bothered to check) I forgot to share this picture I took as I got off the tram yesterday (I managed to travel by Bus, Train & Tram in one day, surely I’ve unlocked some achievement for that!). It had been a long weary day with lots of traveling and I like the shafts of sunlight in the sky, so hastily grabbed a picture πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4068.JPG

