I’ve had a day punctuated by more back pain today, maybe it’s because I needed to spend the day at work and not having back massage instead πŸ˜‰
Once again I was a very good boy at work, and did lots of normal day job stuff, and none of the stuff that could have made people’s jobs easier πŸ™‚
The one extra thing I did volunteer for however was to run the icebreaker for next Mondays team meeting, and I’d already got a cunning plan in mind. So next week I’ll be taking in Zombie Dice, and getting everyone to join in – I know how to run good ice breakers πŸ˜‰
Upon returning home I was determined to finish off the outstanding task – namely that of transforming the living room from hovel to home.
Well it’s done now, we’ve had a big shift around, and the living room includes a very packed “Art” area now tee hee. I’ve been extra nice and included some pictures πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4081.JPG

IMG_4082.JPG

IMG_4080.JPG

