Well the day went ok at work, although I’d meticulously planned my out to ensure I could complete all of my day job, when my supervisor had a big issue that required me to fix. It was eventually a simple Excel fix, but it took up precious time to identify the problem, so I didn’t get everything done that I wanted to.
However this evening we had a Geek session, and we hosted it here in the hovel/home 🙂
We all had a go at a great little D&D 5th Edition adventure, and it was important because we had a virgin role player with us – and the result is that Em thoroughly enjoyed playing D&D 🙂
It was great fun, I played an archer type fighter (we used the pre-gen’ed) characters from the starter set. Sure enough we got some quality story telling and everyone was appreciative of the extra level of character that I imbued to Barry the mule that was pulling our wagon 😀
I have some fuzzy pictures as there was lots of laughter and gaming going on 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4090.JPG

IMG_4089.JPG

IMG_4088.JPG

IMG_4091.JPG

