I feel inclined to mention that the relationship between the Poisoner and the Forger has now been been made Facebook official, so I guess it’s serious hehehe πŸ™‚
It’s been a good day news wise today, as Aiden’s review was full of great things. The school are really pleased with him, and we’re already formulating a plan for his transition to the “big” school next year, it’s good to start the ball rolling early.
Paige’s parents evening was also full of good stuff, really positive. My only criticism would be that the teacher in question didn’t really to have that much to say (what was said was all positive), especially in light of the very engaged teacher Paige had last year.
The home modifications have also continued, although today only saw a bathroom cabinet going up, so it wasn’t anything major πŸ™‚
The only real fly in the ointment of my day has been the blood that I’ve begun passing this evening. Now what makes this odd is that it doesn’t appear to be a poisoning, as thus far there is none of the usual stomach cramping or pain, so it remains a mystery awaiting to be solved. I’ll keep a close eye on things and see how they develop, in fully expecting to be absolutely shattered tomorrow though 😦
But to leave off on a brighter note I’ll post some pics I took on Sunday that technical issues prevented me from sharing earlier πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4122.JPG

IMG_4123.JPG

