Well it’s only Monday and already I’ve managed to walk 10 miles today, and my legs are letting me know that they are aware of this situation and not entirely in approval about it πŸ™‚
I had a long walk to catch the bus (double by the trip home) today, but I managed it, fortunately there was no sign of rain, just bitter cold. And in the words Elsa from Frozen “the cold never bothered me anyway!”
Work passed relatively easily today, with nothing out of the ordinary, I was a good little drone today and made sure I did plenty of the day job πŸ™‚
So the only blot on the day is the impending fear of tomorrow I’m unable to escape. It’s like a dark cloud on the horizon, as I’m irrationally worried that I’ll end up receiving a phone call from Aiden’s school, as it’s once again the end of our Long Lonely Stint away from each other 😦
Fingers crossed nothing untoward happens this time…………….

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

