I was awoken this morning by Paige shouting for me, although it turns out there was no need to panic. She only wanted to alert me to the fact that Aiden’s first tooth had come out. He proudly told me that he had wobbled it until it came out. And that was it, no drama at all, which is really impressive 😉
We had a pretty fun day, even if I did crack the whip and enforce homework time this morning 😉
We went out for plenty of fresh air, and spent quite a while at one of the nearby parks larking around. And this larking around as usual involved me playing the part of some sort of sea monster, and then getting driven off/beaten up 😉
Later this afternoon I discovered the rest of the household had all adopted the same pose if the sofa as they watched the Gruffalo together – I was busy cooking the Sunday Dinner, and what an epic feast that was 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4217.JPG

IMG_4218.JPG

