Firstly I should point out that man flu has struck me down tonight, and coupled with recent stomach induced fatigue I’m feeling particularly pathetic 😦
Secondly I have only just realised that the 3 year anniversary of this humble whittering little blog completely passed me by a couple of months ago, still at least I’ve managed to keep posting something everyday, admittedly the quality of the posts has been pretty dire during these last 365 posts, but nevertheless I’ve pressed on πŸ™‚
This morning I awoke to a great surprise, I’m now the very happy owner of the latest instalment of my all time favourite Zombie fiction, time to get reacquainted with Victor & Max again πŸ˜€
Despite my current rotten state I had quite a productive day at work today. I was the only member if my immediate team in today, and hence ended up getting bombarded with lots of urgent and awkward work……. Which I promptly knocked right out of the park πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

