Just to keep things consecutive and ensure I can still make my claim of a post a day 🙂
I poisoned myself with great prejudice last night, it was our work Xmas party/meal/social gathering. Te good place was ok, it was a world buffet type place and I got the Gluten Free options pointed out. However within 20 minutes of eating some of it familiar bloating and pain kicked in, so I suspect there had been a cross contamination issue 😦
Nevertheless I powered on with the task at hand and proved that I still have the old Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay skill “Consume Alcohol” 🙂
Eventually at some horrifically late hour I got home, and proceeded to be I’ll in the privacy of my own surroundings. In fact I’ve been very poorly for most of this morning, and only now (at 15-00), feel anything remotely close to human 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

