Phew, well it’s been a pretty rough day, I’ve already written about the illness from this morning, but obviously that’s had a knock on effect for the rest of the day 😦
I’m also getting very fed up with constantly being unappreciated, I move mountains for some people ad I’m starting to feel resentment that they just seem to ignore it and instead seem to focus on their own agenda and attribute negative outcomes to my actions. I mean I do get that people have very real issues with depression and the like, but it’s just a case of how much longer I’m prepared to accept being the whipping boy in all of this. Especially as we also follow the same cycle of a few days of utter nastiness, and then a quick message or turn around that says “oh no, it’s all fine now my fault I see what’s really going on”. Honestly I’m fine for drama in my life by myself, without constantly inviting more into it.
So yeah feeling pretty hacked off at the moment >:-(

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..