Well the mining at work was very good, we had the usual Monday morning team meeting, during which I was asked to run Werewolves of Miller’s Hollow. Apparently everyone really enjoyed it when I ran a few months ago πŸ˜‰
So we played that and this time I had a secret weapon, a fellow geek was in the room, so we really ramped it up. In fact it went so well (largely due to my fellow geek running the last games, he’s a much better GM than I am, plus I prefer to act out characters anyway, which I got plenty of chance to do in the games), that they asked us to run it for the rest of the dept during lunchtime. Now admitted we didn’t get a massive response, but those new players that joined us certainly had fun πŸ˜‰
I have a feeling it will be making a few more appearances in the work place now πŸ˜‰
I grabbed a big Xmas present for the little ones today, as Christmas starts when they get here tomorrow πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

