We travelled south today once the little ones had been delivered to me. We’ve come down here for a family Christmas, so it was Christmas Day once again today πŸ˜‰
The little ones have been thoroughly spoiled and we’ve been surrounded by family, which is great πŸ˜‰ Obviously there were loads of new toys and things to play plus a ton of food to eat πŸ˜€
This evening I managed to sneak away (well no sneaking involved, I made the kids fully aware tee hee). It was so that I could not only get some games in (played Smash Up & King of Tokyo) but also to discuss an upcoming comedy appointment. Myself and Red Raynes will each be performing a 10 minute stand up set at a comedy night in February πŸ™‚
At the moment Feb seems ages away and plenty of time to get material polished, but no doubt the time will rocket by, so I want to make sure I commit to making work, I will write the routine and practise it many times over, that’s my promise to myself πŸ˜‰

Until then here’s a few pictures from the day……..

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

