Well work wasn’t all that bad today, it was a grind in the afternoon though, fighting off fatigue and trying to stay awake at work was pretty tricky 😉
I’m quite excited as a couple of writing opportunities have presented themselves over the last few days. They aren’t anything major, but they have enabled me to dust off some unfinished projects from the last couple of years. Definitely breathing a new lease of life into those projects I started. I’m pleased I always diligently keep copies filed away in various different places of all my writing ideas 😀
I also brought a sledge today on the way home from work but us blue, red ones may go faster, but blue ones hit harder hehehe. We have a lot of ice and snow about at the moment, so hopefully we’ll get to sledging with 2 very excited little ones tomorrow 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

