Yay! The little ones are here, and they came out of school in a most delightful mood. We had a very slow and steady walk home filled with laughter, silly games and occasional singing 😉
I also started playing around with an old idea for material for my stand up routine this evening, this material isn’t quite there, but I’ll keep chipping away at it and hopefully have some new material. I mean there’s plenty of time between now and the end of February to get it into my 10 minute routine. After all that’s when I’ll be taking to a stage again to perform 😀
Paige spent this evening having a very enjoyable art lesson with the Forger, she has decided to concentrate her learning on how to draw animals. So as of this evening Paige has a rather impressive drawing of a cat in progress 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

