Today I spent most of my working day in meetings. As usual quite a few of these of these I ended up running. In one meeting I finally found out what my current performance rating is at work (about 2 1/2 mints late). I’m the lowest in my team, this has demotivated me, I will be having a lengthy conversation with someone on Thursday >:-(
However in other news I’ve written about 1500 for my latest flight of fancy writing project, I’m quite pleased with it, as it has thrown up at least 3 more story arcs for me to explore.
So what can we deduce from today then, well it seems to me that I should spend more energy writing and less energy at work, so I think maybe it’s time to cruise at work for a while, especially as there is no reward whatsoever for working hard 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

