So today’s conversation at work was quite good, looks like I’ll be vindicated. Turns out if you’re going to claim that someone has been performing badly you really should make sure you haven’t written out and signed documented evidence of weekly meetings during which you raise none of these performance issues. Especially if said staff member keeps their own copies of these condiments and then shows them to another manager – just saying 😉
Still let’s see what actually happens, but whatever happens I’ve still then got to decide if working in place like that is really worth it, where my 2 years of hard work are completely erased because 1 person decides they don’t like me (for 6 weeks!) I mean what’s not to like? I’ve got such a charming beard after all, that should be the only thing they need to notice. Hirsute awesomeness should always be simply acknowledged and lauded with great aplomb 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

