Well things were fairly interesting at work, it was my review, and obviously I had lots to day about what had happened this week and how bad it was. This time around I’m getting a decent rating, or so it seems 😉 right in the middle of my serious review meeting there was a fire alarm, so everyone had to exit the building and assemble at the correct area. I was 2 floors away from my desk and coat, so I ended up stood outside in the freezing (literal sense) cold, wearing a T-Shirt (it was casual Friday after all). I manned up and accepted the astonished looks and compliments, I was hardcore! I also put it down to the power of the beard, explaining I was equal parts Viking & Lumberjack. Needless to say the legend surrounding “the team beard” continue to grow 😀
As well as all that, it was discovered that I still have 3 days holiday to take!!!!!! That’s great news, so I booked Monday off straight away, and now we’ve headed south for a long weekend 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

